Rhein Tamil Association
Get Together  Grow Together ஒன்றிணைவோம்   ஒன்றாய் வளர்வோம்

Organizational Structure of RTA

Executive Committee (EC) – Consists of 7 members forming the core group of RTA. The EC is responsible to manage the day-to-day running of the RTA with guidance from FC. Each of the 7 members have a role assigned to them.They are:

  1.  President
  2. Secretary
  3. Treasurer 
  4. Event Coordinator
  5. Communication Director
  6. External Affairs
  7. Services Coordinator

Foundation Committee(FC)– Consisting of 34 members in the base group.  FC, by a ballot based voting with the General Member will select the 7 Members of EC.

Advisory Committee(AC)– Consisting of 10 members who support all activity programed by EC and FC.  AC will be elected by a ballot based voting with the General Member and FC members.

General Members – Any people above 18 years are eligible to be General members and does not have any discrimination based on culture, creed, sex and age.